Author(s): Indie Black, Sienna Cousins 
Series: Tainted by Ruin
Book Number: 3
This series is completed
Release Date: 30th Jun 2022
The average rating for this book is 3.08 out of 5

Trigger Warning Abuse - Drug Use Trigger Warning Abuse - Physical Trigger Warning Incest Trigger Warning Self Harm Trigger Warning Sexual Assault Trigger Warning Unknown Trigger Warning Violence
Genre Contemporary Trope Academy Age FMC High School Age (up to 18) Store Availability Kindle (Non-KU)
Log in to suggest a tag

He was supposed to protect me. Instead, he stole my light.
He was supposed to love me. In the end, I was nothing but a plaything for his sick and twisted pleasures. 

The monster who haunts my nightmares is back from the dead.
His sinister plans have turned into a game of cat and mouse with deadly consequences.

No one is safe, least of all the four men who stole my heart and pieced my tainted soul back together.
They vow to protect me, but how can we outrun the darkness picking us off one by one?

As secrets from the past begin to unravel, long forgotten truths are revealed.
But nothing will stop me from gaining the one thing I need most …

Store Links: