Broken Destiny

Author(s): C.R. Jane, Mila Young 
Series: Thief of Hearts
Book Number: 3
This series is completed
Release Date: 18th Dec 2020
The average rating for this book is 5 out of 5

Genre Paranormal Harem Size Small Harem (3 or 4) Trope Prison Form Sirens Form Vampires Store Availability Kindle Unlimited

What happens to a siren who's come back from the dead?

I hope I get the chance to find out.

I've been betrayed, destroyed by the three men that I'd given my trust.
I'm alone again in this place... a place that's darker than hell.
And worse, something strange is happening to me. Something that has me wondering if I can even trust myself.

There are so many secrets in these walls, and I'm now determined to find them all out.
I'm done playing nice. This siren's going to sing once again.

Nightmare Penitentiary doesn't know what's coming.

One will risk the safety of our future. One will reveal a heartbreaking betrayal. One will bring out my own demons. And one might just be the savior I've been looking for.

Don't outstay your time at Nightmare Penitentiary. Some places you just don't survive.


Previously titled "Siren Awakened"

Store Links: