Author(s): Bea Paige 
Series: Sisters of Hex Box Set
Book Number: 2
Release Date: 16th Sep 2019
This is a box set.
The average rating for this book is 5 out of 5

Trigger Warning Unknown
Genre Paranormal Harem Size Small Harem (3 or 4) Form Angels Store Availability Kindle Unlimited

Do you dare enter the hidden world of Ever Vale?

Five missing clan daughters, an evil queen, a curse and a prophecy. Where the modern world meets the fantastical. Where supernatural creatures exist. Where weaknesses become strengths. Where falling in love might just be the most dangerous thing of all.
Five women, a harem of supernatural creatures each. Can they break the curse that has trapped their people for a thousand years? This box set includes the second complete trilogy in the Sister of Hex series. In Fern's Decision, Fern's Wings and Fern's Flight you'll meet Fern and the mysterious angels of death from Clan Vitae.

ALSO INCLUDES A SHORT STORY - FOUR LILAC SPELLS about the side characters Nostra and Lissandra who appear in the story.

Store Links: