Author(s): Sara Fields
Series: The Omegaborn Trilogy
Book Number: 3
This series is completed
Release Date: 15th Aug 2019
Trigger Warning Sexual Humiliation
Genre Paranormal Kink Sexual Humiliation Kink Spanking Store Availability Audiobook Store Availability Kindle Unlimited Store Availability Paperback

I thought I was in control. I was wrong.

I've led the Omegaborn for years, but the moment these brutes arrived from beyond the wall I knew everything was about to change. These beasts aren't here to take orders from me, they're here to take me the way I was meant to be taken, no matter how desperately I resist what I need.

Naked, punished, and sore, all I can do is scream out one savage, shameful climax after another as my body is claimed, used, and mastered. I'm about to learn what it means to be an omega...

Store Links: