Author(s): Yalu Taylors, LM Wilson
Series: Tessandra Young Series
Book Number: 3
Release Date: 29th Apr 2018

Genre Sci-Fi Age FMC High School Age (up to 18) Store Availability Kindle Unlimited Store Availability Paperback

A lot has happened to me over the last few months. I found out I was living a complete lie, my parents were fakes, everything I thought I knew about who I am was nothing more than some sick scientist’s idea of an experiment. I was left hating the world. Then I met these really cool guys with superpowers: Hunter, Braydon, Quinn, Phoenix, Ace, Kalum, Declan, Zack and Zayne.
I'm a superpowered woman, fighting the good fight, trying to keep my freedom. With the help of my boyfriends, I do everything I can to survive the harsh reality that is my life, enduring betrayals among our own group, government organisations chasing us and mad scientists messing with our minds.
One of my guys left me with a tough decision to make, but can I really walk away from someone I care about? Or can I find a way to live with his betrayal?

Store Links: