Author(s): Tate James 
Series: Madison Kate
Book Number: 4
This series is completed
Release Date: 31st Oct 2020
Trigger Warning Bully within Harem Trigger Warning Stalker Trigger Warning Unknown Trigger Warning Violence
Genre Contemporary Harem Size Small Harem (3 or 4) Trope Bullying Trope Enemies to Lovers Trope Mafia Trope Revenge Store Availability Audiobook Store Availability Kindle Unlimited Store Availability Paperback Alphaholes Gangs Jealous/Possessive MMC

“I never miss.”

Riot Night changed my life.

Coming back to Shadow Grove turned it on its head. 

I’ve been hunted, stabbed, stalked, tormented, and used. Hate fueled me, lies tore me apart, and in the end everything I thought I knew turned out to be fake.

Except… Riot Night also brought Archer, Kody, and Steele back into my life. No matter how much I’ve fought it, hated it, been lied to or discovered the deceptions—I want them in my life.

No one owns me.

No one is taking them away.

This is my life, dammit, and these guys are mine to keep. 

If a war is what it takes, then a war is what they'll get.

Store Links: