Pack Lies

Author(s): Alice Wilde
Series: The White Wolf Trilogy
Book Number: 1
This series is completed
Release Date: 27th Aug 2021
The average rating for this book is 4 out of 5

Trigger Warning Abuse Trigger Warning Unknown
Genre Paranormal Trope Fated Mates Form Shifters Form Wolves Store Availability Kindle Unlimited Dark

I’ve been lied to, abused, and betrayed…and yet somehow, that’s the least of my worries.

Not when I find out I’m a wolf shifter too.

I’ve lived in the same small town my whole life, the kind of place where nothing out of the ordinary ever happens—right up until three imposing strangers show up determined to hunt me down.

They tell me I’m not who I thought I was.

They tell me everything I’ve ever known is a lie.

The family that raised me are imposters meant to keep me from my destiny as heir of a powerful werewolf clan. They were sworn to keep me from my fate.

Now they're here protect me.

Or so these strangers tell me. 

Strangers with sharp jaws, smoldering stares, and a lust for more than just my royal blood.

Turns out that finding out I’m a shifter is only the beginning. If the men and beasts around me have their way, it’ll be my end, too.

Store Links:

Book Cover
Pack Lies

Alice Wilde

Book Cover
Pack Mates

Alice Wilde

Book Cover
Pack Alpha

Alice Wilde