Beautiful Beasts: Complete Series


Author(s): Kim Faulks, Mila Young 
Series:
Beautiful Beasts
This series is completed
Release Date: 2nd Jun 2020
This is a box set.

Genre Paranormal Harem Size Small Harem (3 or 4) Trope Academy Trope Fated Mates Form Vampires Form Wolves Store Availability Kindle (Non-KU) Alphas

Love is complicated. But then so is a stake through the heart!

"Judas?" Morwenna called my name. The sound of it on her lips almost made me moan with desire. Something inside me stirred. Something primal and hungry, and I wasn't the only one who felt it either. Bond and Nero felt it too. They were my Wolves...my pack, my best friends, and yet when I was with her...I didn't feel like sharing.



Notes

1000 + pages VAMPIRE and WOLF SHIFTER fated mate romance. Each book follows the same powerful alphas and a strong, sassy woman. Lose yourself in high action, funny laugh-out-loud scenes, sizzling romance, forbidden attraction, and burning love scenes that will leave you gasping for more.

Fans of Vampire Academy and Vampire Diaries will devour these 6 complete books in Beautiful Beasts.

THE BEAUTIFUL BEASTS COMPLETE SERIES with all six books plus an additional BONUS PREQUEL STORY.

Store Links: