Catnip Assassins: Books 1-4

Author(s): Skye MacKinnon 

Release Date: 11th Mar 2020
This is a box set.
Trigger Warning Animal Death Trigger Warning Child Death Trigger Warning Death Trigger Warning Kidnap Trigger Warning Torture Trigger Warning Violence
Genre Paranormal Kink Group Sex Kink Kidnap Burn Slow Heat Level 🔥 🔥 🔥 Build Slow Build Harem Size Small Harem (3 or 4) Trope Enemies to Lovers Trope Friends to Lovers Trope Villains & Anti-Heroes Form Shifters Form Sirens Form Wolves POV 1st Person POV Age FMC in their 20s Tense Present Store Availability Apple Books Store Availability Audiobook Store Availability GooglePlay Store Availability Kindle (Non-KU) Store Availability Kobo Store Availability Nook Store Availability Paperback Store Availability Smashwords Translation German Abused Female Alphas Assassins Fighters Harem Evolves Over Time Kickass Woman Mixed Species Harem Quirky Serial Killers Threesome

Assassin. Private Investigator. Cat shifter. 

Assassin, sociopath, and catnip addict, Kat, finds herself from going lone panther to surrounded by friends and a team she can trust. Add in a bunch of enemies determined to harm those she loves, secrets from her past, and three pesky men she can't shake, and her life is nothing short of chaos.

Start the Catnip Assassins series with this handy boxed set to find out how many body parts fit into a fridge (and how many cat puns you can hide in one sentence).


This collection includes:


Notes from the author

The four books contained in this box set are available as individual audiobooks.

Store Links: