The Prophecy Series: The Complete Collection

Author(s): Bre Rose 

Release Date: 28th Sep 2023
This is a box set.
The average rating for this book is 1.5 out of 5

Trigger Warning Abuse - Emotional
Genre Paranormal Harem Size Medium Harem ( FMC & 5 or 6) Trope Chosen One Trope Fated Mates Trope Single Parent Form Fae Form Shifters Form Vampires Form Witches, Warlocks & Mages Form Wolves POV 1st Person POV POV Multiple POV Age FMC in their 20s Store Availability Kindle Unlimited Age Gap Alphas Babies, Pregnancy or Children Boss Brothers Harem Evolves Over Time Insta-Love Insta-Lust Jealous/Possessive MMC Magic Mixed Species Harem MM Prophecies Quirky Teacher Virgin FMC
Log in to suggest a tag

Blurb from Book 1 Shay's Awakening

Raised by the strictest of parents, I was never allowed to enjoy my childhood.

A chance encounter on my high school graduation night leaves me with the greatest gift of my life but a conversation I overhear has me fleeing the only home I’ve ever known.

Ten years later and down on my luck, I run to the aid of my best friend, in a town with men I can’t help but be drawn to.

I find a supernatural world I never knew existed. With my relationship with these men growing stronger and my health declining, I find myself smack dab in the middle of a century old prophecy centered around the survival of magic.

When ghosts from my past resurface, my world is thrown into chaos.

Choices will need to be made, but will they be the right one.

Store Links: