Royal Lies: The Complete Box Set

Author(s): Aleera Anaya Ceres

Release Date: 23rd Jan 2024
This is a box set.
Ratings will be available for this book after its release.

Genre Fantasy Harem Size Small Harem (3 or 4) Form Mermaids Store Availability Kindle Unlimited Royalty

The only life Princess Odele Malabella knows is a lavish one. Years of tragedy killed off her family members one by one until she and her long-lost cousin, Maisie, uncovered a murderous fiend and set the kingdom of Thalassar to rights. With the weight of her ex-engagement off her shoulders, Odele has plans. Plans to travel the seven sea kingdoms and find adventures. Plans that don’t include marriage, ruling, or responsibilities.

Only, royal life is not so simple, and the ultimatum the queen presents is a double-edged sword.

Marry, or die.

Being a slave—er, wife—to the bastard Prince of Iol was never part of her plan, and escaping from the clutches of him and his brooding guard is not easy to do as they journey towards the cold, northern waters of his kingdom. A kingdom that gives the Princess of Thalassar more than she bargained for when royal lies and deadly plots begin to unravel from the shadows.

Lies and plots that just might change the fate of her heart—and their kingdoms—forever.


Royal Lies contains all three books: Slave to Ice & Shadows, Princes in Frost Castles, and Queen of Frozen War

Store Links: