Seven Wardens: The Complete Series

Author(s): Laura Greenwood , Skye MacKinnon 

Release Date: 18th Jun 2020
This is a box set.
The average rating for this book is 0.25 out of 5

Genre Paranormal Burn Medium Heat Level 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 Harem Size Medium Harem (5 or 6) Trope Chosen One Form Demons Form Elementals Form Incubus Form Shifters Form Unique Shifters Form Witches, Warlocks & Mages POV 3rd Person POV Age FMC in their 20s Tense Past Store Availability Apple Books Store Availability GooglePlay Store Availability Kobo Store Availability Nook Store Availability Smashwords Mythology Celtic Mythology General Mythology Mythology Greek Mythology Roman Foursome Harem Evolves Over Time Kickass Woman Marking Mixed Species Harem Prophecies Quirky Soulmates Threesome

Dive into the complete Seven Wardens series and read along as Macey and her fellow Wardens save the world, fall in love, and hopefully get home in time for waffles.

Bursting at the seams with unusual mythology, including kelpies, selkies, daimons, kabouters, beithirs and more, the complete collection includes stunning drawings of the creatures within.

This fantasy reverse harem series is almost half a million words long and full of delicious hunks and the kickarse heroine who they love and protect (not that she needs protecting).


This collection includes:

1. From the Deeps

2. Through the Storms (novella)

3. Into the Mists

4. Beneath the Earth

5. Within the Flames

6. Above The Waves

7. Below The Baubles (novella)

8. Under The Ice

9. Rule The Dark

10. Inside the Egg (novella)

11. Beyond The Loch (prequel)

Store Links: