The Anomaly Series Box Set

Author(s): Aster North

Release Date: 9th Mar 2020
This is a box set.
Trigger Warning Rape Trigger Warning Unknown Trigger Warning Violence
Genre Urban Fantasy Harem Size Small Harem (3 or 4) Form Demons Form Phoenix POV 1st Person POV POV Multiple POV Age FMC Immortal Store Availability Kindle (Non-KU) Store Availability Kobo Store Availability Nook
Log in to suggest a tag

Shiny Blades. Scorching Fire. Falling Feathers.

That’s me, Everly Banks, the original supernatural. After being betrayed by The Council and given to a madman, I burned it all to the ground. Now all I want is to stay hidden, protecting those who need it from the shadows.

When four hunters show up on my doorstep asking for my help and trying to drag me back into the light, I send them and their secrets packing. Did I mention they work for The Council?

I may not have a choice. An army of demons is amassing and innocents are getting caught up in its net. My only friend may be next.

Trusting them may burn me, but I’ve always played with fire.


This box set includes bonus material and the complete main series.
#1 Twisted Flames
#2 Blazing Petals
#3 Ashen Feathers
#4 Bonus scenes Dix's Arrival and Willy finds his fanny pack

Store Links: