The Wicked Brotherhood: The Complete Series

Author(s): Eden Beck

Release Date: 26th Dec 2021
This is a box set.
The average rating for this book is 5 out of 5

Trigger Warning Bully within Harem
Genre Contemporary Harem Size Small Harem (3 or 4) Trope Academy Trope Bullying Trope Gender Switch

No one has ever dared challenge The Wicked Brotherhood—the vile fraternity heading the hierarchy at Bleakwood Academy for Boys. Not until now.

Not until me.

As if being a secret girl in an all-boys boarding school wasn’t complicated enough.

The moment I’m marked by the brotherhood, I promise myself I won’t let it destroy me. I have more to lose than they do. More to lose than anyone else who’s ever stepped foot in this school.

I won’t be distracted by this vicious trio of high-school bullies, no matter how ridiculously attractive they may be.




Their cheekbones may be sharp enough to slice, but it’s not my heart I need to protect. Not, at least, at first.

Not when they seem determined to bully me not just out of this school, but out of this very life.


The Wicked Brotherhood (The Complete Series) contains the following books:

Book 1: Bitter

Book 2: Hateful

Book 3: Wretched

Store Links: