Haret Chronicles Qilin: Books 1-4

Author(s): Laurel Chase 

Release Date: 23rd Sep 2022
This is a box set.
Trigger Warning Assault Trigger Warning Kidnap Trigger Warning Rape - in Character's past Trigger Warning Sexual Assault
Genre Fantasy Kink Anal Kink BDSM Kink Dirty Talk Kink DP Kink Group Sex Kink Kidnap Kink Praise Kink Toys Burn Medium Harem Size Medium Harem (5 or 6) Form Dragons Form Fae Form Mermaids Form Shifters Form Unicorns Form Vampires Form Witches, Warlocks & Mages POV 1st Person POV POV Multiple POV POC MMC - Black Store Availability Kindle (Non-KU) Store Availability Paperback Harem Evolves Over Time Magic MM
Log in to suggest a tag

I just learned magic is real and I have the rarest kind.

I'm the last of all the unicorns, and both the good guys and the bad are hunting me now. What they don’t know? I’ve already survived the darkness, and I’ll do anything to keep from going back.

Luckily, I’m not alone in this battle. Six sexy men have vowed to fight for me and help me learn to fight back. My protectors are the strongest in their world - dragon, shifter, mage, fae, mer, and vampire. They'll defend me to the death… and together, we'll have seven kinds of fun along the way.

Store Links: