Black Creek: The Complete Series

Author(s): R.A Smyth 

Release Date: 1st Nov 2023
This is a box set.
Trigger Warning Abuse Trigger Warning Abuse - Emotional Trigger Warning Abuse - Physical Trigger Warning Abuse Trauma Trigger Warning Assault Trigger Warning Blood/Gore Trigger Warning Childhood Trauma Trigger Warning Death Trigger Warning Death outside of the Harem Trigger Warning Dub Con Trigger Warning Gun Violence Trigger Warning Kidnap Trigger Warning Rape - of Secondary Character Trigger Warning Rape - off-page Trigger Warning Sexual Assault Trigger Warning Torture Trigger Warning Violence
Genre Contemporary Kink Anal Kink Dirty Talk Kink DP Kink Dub Con Kink Group Sex Kink Phone Sex Burn Fast Build Slow Build Harem Size Small Harem (3 or 4) Trope Enemies to Lovers Trope Mafia Trope Revenge Trope Villains & Anti-Heroes POV 1st Person POV POV Multiple POV Age FMC in their 20s Tense Present Store Availability Kindle Unlimited Angst Assassins Gangs Harem Evolves Over Time LGBTQIA+ Character MM
Log in to suggest a tag

Blood will be shed.

Lives will be lost.

Retribution will be dealt.

I work in the darkness that is Black Creek.
If there’s a secret to uncover, a package to deliver, or a story to be told, I’m your girl. I'll do whatever it takes to provide for my little brother.

Once upon a time, The Feral Beasts ruled Black Creek with an iron fist, but they’re long gone now. The Antonelli family stepped in, only caring about their family and their money.
I’ve heard the whispers… The Reaper Rejects are growing and they want control of Black Creek. But this town isn’t big enough for the both of them.

When the leaders of the Rejects ask for my help, I’m reluctant. Trouble follows gang life. I shouldn’t want to get involved, but Oliver knows just how to tempt me, and the pain in Cain’s eyes calls to my need for vengeance.

A war is coming and this town has never been more deadly.


***This omnibus compiles all four books in the dark gamg-mafia romance series, Black Creek, including exclusive bonus scenes.

Series reading order:

Rebels & Rejects

Murder & Mayhem

Damaged & Deadly

Chaos & Carnage

Store Links: