Her Immortal Three

Author(s): Larisa Long
Series: Immortal Reign
Book Number: 4
This series is completed
Release Date: 5th Jul 2019

Genre Fantasy Form Fae Form Reapers Form Witches, Warlocks & Mages Store Availability Kindle Unlimited

How did a faerie, a reaper, and a witch survive the evil reigns, meet and become the True Queen’s three immortals? The origins of Blu, Zash and Arc are revealed from their early struggles to their choosing of Mera as their Queen.

Store Links: