Lace Vengeance

Author(s): Eve Dangerfield
Series: Snow White
Book Number: 3
This series is completed
Release Date: 9th May 2023
The average rating for this book is 5 out of 5

Trigger Warning Kidnap Trigger Warning Unknown Trigger Warning Violence
Genre Contemporary Kink Kidnap Harem Size Small Harem (3 or 4) POV 1st Person POV POV Multiple POV Age FMC College Age (University) Store Availability GooglePlay Store Availability Kindle Unlimited Store Availability Kobo Store Availability Nook Store Availability Paperback Dark Fairytale Adaptation
Log in to suggest a tag

Once upon a time I had everything. Four perfect husbands, a gorgeous home, a shining future. I was the princess of Velvet House. The beloved jewel of the men I love.

My heart understood this perfect snapshot could not last. My evil stepmother conspires with my twisted ex-fiancé, watching for me in the darkness.

They won't rest until my life is ashes.

My men vow to protect me, but when the nightmare falls, they are put in chains. I stand alone and alone I must seek vengeance for my lovers...

To become the queen I was born to be.


This book was part of a series previously titled "Midnight Dynasty".

Store Links: