Author(s): Kristen Sibal
Series: Achilles Heel
Book Number: 1
This series is completed
Release Date: 17th Sep 2021
Trigger Warning Abuse - Drug Use Trigger Warning Death Trigger Warning Stalker Trigger Warning Unknown Trigger Warning Violence
Genre Contemporary Trope Rockstar Age FMC College Age (University) Store Availability Hardback Store Availability Kindle Unlimited Store Availability Paperback Virgin FMC
Log in to suggest a tag

Aurora Bryant left for college with the hopes of having a semblance of normalcy. After a rough break up and her father’s battle with cancer tainted her high school experience, she really hoped that college could be different for her. But after not even a full week of classes, she caught the eye of all three members of Achilles Heel, a local rock band fresh off their first tour. What she didn’t know is that these boys were tangled up in a world darker than her worst nightmares.

Store Links: