Author(s): Bea Paige 
Series: Finding Their Muse
Book Number: 1
This series is completed
Release Date: 18th Nov 2018
The average rating for this book is 4.63 out of 5

Trigger Warning Self Harm Trigger Warning Suicide Trigger Warning Unknown
Genre Contemporary Kink BDSM Burn Fast Harem Size Small Harem (3 or 4) Store Availability Audiobook Store Availability Kindle Unlimited Store Availability Paperback Dancers Dark

My dream of becoming prima ballerina is dead.

Dropped by the Royal Ballet, I return home to my empty house in Cornwall with nothing but ghosts, and memories of a past I am desperate to forget. It takes months of depression before I pull myself out of the bleakness and attempt to start living again.

With a new job as an assistant to the wealthy but elusive Sachov family, I find myself caught up in a tangled web of desire, pain and sexual awakening that will either destroy me entirely or bring me back to life.

My name is Rose, and I am their muse.

Store Links:

Book Cover

Bea Paige 

Book Cover

Bea Paige 

Book Cover

Bea Paige