The Adventures of Winnie: Book 1

Author(s): Kelly A Walker
Series: The Adventures of Winnie
Book Number: 1
Release Date: 20th Jun 2019

Genre Fantasy Harem Size Medium Harem (5 or 6) Form Shifters POV 1st Person POV Store Availability Kindle Unlimited Store Availability Paperback Fairytale Adaptation YA
Log in to suggest a tag

Who knew the six animals I thought I was seeing in my dreams were real?

A bear, rabbit, pig, donkey, owl and tiger land in my backyard…No, this isn’t the beginning of a bad joke. It’s real and it’s my life. Besides the shock over seeing my animal friends I thought I had dreamed up suddenly appear, I have two bigger problems. One: they are no longer animals, well most of them aren’t. Two: they’ve brought trouble to my doorstep.

When the animals *ahem* I mean guys I've been dreaming about show up unexpectedly, I learn about a whole other world I knew nothing about. My parents have been keeping secrets from me and now that the truth is out, it's up to me to help the six guys from Hundred Acre Woods discover their own past.

Can we overcome all the secrets? Will we be able to beat Huff at his own game? Find out those answers and more in this six book serial episodes.

Store Links: