Author(s): Dagmar Avery, K. Margaret
Series: The Sleeping Court
Book Number: 3
This series is completed
Release Date: 3rd Oct 2018

Genre Fantasy Form Fae Store Availability Audiobook Store Availability Kindle (Non-KU) FF

Surviving the attack on the Sithen, Verity, Prince Aziz and both their guard are shaken and on high alert. So when an emissary from High Court comes to ‘invite’ Princess Verity to the monarchy competition, weeks ahead of schedule, Verity knows that her timetable has been accelerated and there isn’t much that she can do.

But her guard, allies and ladies in waiting are ready, and they will not let House Salim have a poor showing at court.

High Court has its own dangers, and when Verity and her guard are presented with not only challenges, but mysteries, they are more than ready to meet everything thrown at them.

Allies will be won.
Gauntlets will be thrown.

And the competition for the crown will begin.

Store Links: