Wicked Truths

Author(s): Jillian West 
Series: Ruined Records
Book Number: 4
This series is completed
Release Date: 20th Oct 2023
The average rating for this book is 4.43 out of 5

Trigger Warning Abuse - Emotional Trigger Warning Abuse - Physical Trigger Warning Self Harm (on page)
Genre Human Omegaverse Kink DP Kink DVP Kink Group Sex Harem Size Small Harem (FMC & 3 or 4) Trope Forced Proximity Trope Friends to Lovers Trope Rockstar Store Availability Kindle Unlimited Bodyguard
Log in to suggest a tag

Life as an omega trying to make it in the music industry is complicated, especially when Oakley Graves keeps that secret close to the vest.

Trying to build her band, Wicked Truths, from the ground up is difficult, but she never realized how overwhelming it would be as an omega musician in an industry dominated by alphas.

Failing suppressants, ghosts from the past, and relationship dynamics play out while the newly formed band is trying to gain their footing.

Will Oakley and her guys come together to tackle their problems as a pack? Or will everything fall apart when the demons from their past end up too much to overcome?


I'd recommend reading the books in this series in order as you'll find major spoilers for the other books.

Store Links: